Family owned and Operated for more than 40 years

SemiShop on Ebay
We specialize in
Heavy Trucks, Heavy equipment,Foreign andDomestic app coming soon
Pick-Up Trucks, SUV and Vans.
We have Aftermarket Parts and Rebuilders. 

                         Check out our Repairables that we have available. 

 

1500 S.E. 30th
Des Moines,IA 50317

Phone: 515-262-8283
Toll Free: 800-372-6000
Fax: 515-262-2113

 

Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm CST

Saturday
8:00 to 12:00pm CST

Standard 60 Day Warranty
Fast Delivery
Ship NationWide

 

                   car image
For Auto Parts Email:
Mike@DonsAutoandTruckSalvage.com
Brad@DonsAutoandTruckSalvage.com
Andrew@DonsAutoandTruckSalvage.com

                   SUV image
For Heavy Duty Email:
Don@DonsAutoAndTruckSalvage.com
Greg@DonsAutoAndTruckSalvage.com
Ben@DonsAutoAndTruckSalvage.com


ARA logoDiscover, Visa, MasterCard, DebitPaypal logo    IAR logo